• Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

©2019 by Fresh Color Press.

Sales Contacts

Jackie Johnson

Business Development Partner

jjohnson@freshcolorpress.com

direct: 952-513-7002

cell: 952-451-9630

 

Brian Johnson

President
bjohnson@freshcolorpress.com
direct: 952-513-7001
cell: 612-804-8697

 

Sam Quaid

Project Manager
squaid@freshcolorpress.com
direct: 952-513-7005
cell: 952-451-9631

 

Hannah Quaid

Project Manager
hannah@freshcolorpress.com
direct: 952-513-7006
cell: 612-616-6299

Accounting

Jared Thompson

jared.thompson@freshcolorpress.com

direct: 952-513-7016

cell: 612-269-5879

 

Bert Quaid

hquaid@freshcolorpress.com

direct: 952-513-7013

cell: 952-261-8116