Sales Contacts

Jackie Johnson

Business Development Partner

jjohnson@freshcolorpress.com

direct: 952-513-7002

cell: 952-451-9630

 

Brian Johnson

President
bjohnson@freshcolorpress.com
direct: 952-513-7001
cell: 612-804-8697

 

Sam Quaid

Project Manager
squaid@freshcolorpress.com
direct: 952-513-7005
cell: 952-451-9631

 

Hannah Quaid

Project Manager
hannah@freshcolorpress.com
direct: 952-513-7006
cell: 612-616-6299

Nick Theis

Production Manager
ntheis@freshcolorpress.com
cell: 952-393-7352

Fresh Color Press

7625 Golden Triangle Drive, Suite C

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Accounting

Bert Quaid

hquaid@freshcolorpress.com

direct: 952-513-7013

cell: 952-261-8116

  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • oogle-review-logo-png-google-reviews-tra

©2020 by Fresh Color Press.